Native Flute Music



Jason Hacker is a Native American registered with the Choctaw Tribe. He is the son of Paul Hacker, award winning flute maker / lute player. When Listening you can tell of his love of composing beautiful music.

American Indian Flute Music

By Jason Hacker

1. Eagle’s Flight

2. Blessed Assurance

3. Cleft of the Rock

4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

5. Deeper

6. Those Who’ve Gone Before Us

7. Peace

8. Valley of Chaco Canyon

9. Power Within

10. Warriors Dream

Listen to the Demo

Comments are closed.