Sacred Ground

Gospel Flute Music by Paul Hacker

1. Tis So Sweet

2. Under the Blood

3. Shall We Gather at the River

4. Once in the Gloryland

5. What a Friend We Have

6. Jesus Loves Me

7. Amazing Grace

8. Unseen Hand

9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

10. Blessed Assurance

11. Deeper, Deeper

12. Higher Ground

13. He Hideth my Soul


Listen to the Demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>